East Hall High School | 3534 E Hall Rd., Gainesville , GA
Banner

Coaches

Small

Jill Ayers

Sports: Tennis
Positions: Head Coach
Email: jill.ayers@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Lorna Ayon

Sports: Volleyball
Positions: Assistant JV Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

Morris Bingham

Sports: Golf
Positions: Head Men's Golf
Email: morris.bingham@hallco.org
Phone: 770-536-9921

Small

Trevor Bishop

Sports: Boys Basketball
Positions: Head JV Coach/ Varsity Assistant Coach
Email: trevor.bishop@hallco.org
Phone: 770-561-2948

Small

Nan Bishop

Sports: Girls Basketball
Positions: JV Head Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

Steven Boone

Sports: Track and Field
Positions: Head Coach (Girls)
Email: steven.williams@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Anuel Burce

Sports: Softball
Positions: Head Coach
Email: anuel.burce@hallco.org
Phone: 678-316-3037

Small

Tonya Carder

Sports: Cross Country
Positions: Girls Head Coach
Email: tonya.carder@hallco.org
Phone: 770-654-3192

Small

Cody Davidson

Sports: Baseball
Positions: Middle School
Email:
Phone:

Small

Alanna Dorsey

Sports: Volleyball
Positions: Assistant Varsity Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

McKenzie Duncan

Sports: Tennis
Positions: Assistant Coach
Email: mckenzie.duncan@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Marcus Fletcher

Sports: Wrestling
Positions: Assistant Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

John Hardison

Sports: Softball
Positions: Varsity Assistant
Email: john.hardison@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Marsha Holtzclaw

Sports: Cheerleading
Positions: Head Coach Competition Cheerleading
Email: marsha.holtzclaw@hallco.org
Phone: (770) 869-3261 Ext:2108

Small

Zeb Lackey

Sports: Baseball
Positions: Head Coach
Email: zeb.lackey@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Brody Langston

Sports: Boys Basketball
Positions: Varsity Assistant Coach
Email: brodyelangston@gmail.com
Phone:

Small

Tim Lasseter

Sports: Golf
Positions: Head Coach- Varsity Girls
Email: tim.lasseter@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Chelsea Miller

Sports: Softball
Positions: Middle School Assistant Coach
Email: chelsea.miller@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Clay Mitchell

Sports: Track and Field
Positions: Field/Throwing Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

Graham Oakley

Sports: Volleyball
Positions: Varsity Head Coach
Email: graham.oakley@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Sita Preston

Sports: Volleyball, Girls Soccer
Positions: JV Head Coach, Head Varsity Coach
Email: sita.preston@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Josh Pruitt

Sports: Wrestling
Positions: Assistant Wrestling Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

Sylvia Puckett

Sports: Girls Soccer
Positions: JV Head Coach
Email: sylvia.puckett@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Meaghan Reese

Sports: Softball
Positions: Varsity Assistant, JV and Middle School Head
Email: meaghan.reese@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Sebastian Rice

Sports: Wrestling, Football
Positions: Head Coach , Defensive Line
Email:
Phone:

Small

Joey Rider

Sports: Girls Basketball
Positions: Assistant Coach
Email: joey.rider@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Troy Russell

Sports: Boys Basketball
Positions: Middle School Head Coach/ Varsity Assistant Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

Kali Turner

Sports: Softball
Positions: Varsity Assistant and JV Assistant Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

Matt Turner

Sports: Football
Positions: Head Football Coach
Email: matt.turner@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Megan Vangotum

Sports: Softball
Positions: Varsity Assistant- Pitching Coordinator
Email: megan.vangotum@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Mark Wade

Sports: Football
Positions: Linebackers
Email:
Phone:

Small

Justin Wheeler

Sports: Girls Basketball
Positions: Varsity Head Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

Levi Whitmire

Sports: Baseball
Positions: Head JV/Varsity Assistant Coach
Email: levi.whitmire@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Candace Wilbanks

Sports: Cheerleading
Positions: Co-coach Basketball, Head Cheer Football Coach
Email: candace.wilbanks@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Kevin Wilson

Sports: Track and Field, Cross Country
Positions: Head Coach (Boys), Boys Head Coach
Email: kevin.wilson@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Tommy Yancey

Sports: Boys Basketball
Positions: Head Coach
Email: tommy.yancey@hallco.org
Phone: 678-231-9345

Banner