East Hall High School | 3534 E Hall Rd., Gainesville , GA

Coaches

Small

Morris Bingham

Sports: Golf
Positions: Coach
Email: morris.bingham@hallco.org
Phone: 770-536-9921

Small

Trevor Bishop

Sports: Boys Basketball
Positions: Assistant Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

Nan Bishop

Sports: Girls Basketball
Positions: JV Head Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

Steven Boone

Sports: Track and Field
Positions: Head Coach (Girls)
Email: steven.williams@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Joe Bradshaw

Sports: Football
Positions: Assistant Middle School
Email:
Phone:

Small

Elijah Buffington

Sports: Golf
Positions: Coach
Email:
Phone: 770-536-9921

Small

Scott Buffington

Sports: Wrestling
Positions: Assistant Wrestling Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

Anuel Burce

Sports: Softball
Positions: Varsity Assistant and Middle School Head Coach
Email: anuel.burce@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Tonya Carder

Sports: Cross Country
Positions: Head Coach
Email: tonya.carder@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Payton Chapman

Sports: Football
Positions: Athletic Trainer
Email:
Phone:

Small

Cody Davidson

Sports: Baseball
Positions: Middle School
Email:
Phone:

Small

Marcus Fletcher

Sports: Wrestling
Positions: Assistant Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

Eric Fowler

Sports: Baseball
Positions: Head Coach
Email: eric.fowler@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Megan Fulcher

Sports: Softball
Positions: Varsity Assistant- Pitching Coordinator
Email: megan.fulcher@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Shane Giardina

Sports: Football
Positions: Def Coordinator/Safeties
Email:
Phone:

Small

Austin Grizzle

Sports: Track and Field
Positions: Assistant Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

Brittany Holley

Sports: Tennis
Positions: Head Coach
Email: brittany.holley@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Marsha Holtzclaw

Sports: Cheerleading
Positions: Head Coach Competition Cheerleading
Email: marsha.holtzclaw@hallco.org
Phone: (770) 869-3261 Ext:2108

Small

Bryan Holyfield

Sports: Girls Soccer
Positions: Head Coach
Email: bryna.holyfield@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Josh Joiner

Sports: Softball
Positions: Head Coach
Email: josh.joiner@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Zeb Lackey

Sports: Baseball
Positions: Varsity Assistant Coach
Email: zeb.lackey@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Brody Langston

Sports: Boys Basketball
Positions: Assistant Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

Fletcher Law

Sports: Football
Positions: Running Backs
Email:
Phone:

Small

Lahius Leverette

Sports: Football
Positions: Assistant Wide Receivers
Email:
Phone:

Small

Lyn Marsh

Sports: Football
Positions: Outside Receivers
Email:
Phone:

Small

Angela Middleton

Sports: Boys Basketball
Positions: Assistant Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

Clay Mitchell

Sports: Volleyball
Positions: JV Head Coach
Email: clay.mitchell@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

TK Mize

Sports: Football
Positions: Assistant Corners
Email:
Phone:

Small

David Peake

Sports: Football
Positions: Assistant Middle School
Email:
Phone:

Small

Tyler Perry

Sports: Football
Positions: Inside Receivers
Email:
Phone:

Small

Michael Perry

Sports: Football
Positions: Head Coach
Email: michael.perry@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Sebastian Rice

Sports: Wrestling, Football
Positions: Head Coach , Defensive Line
Email:
Phone:

Small

Joey Rider

Sports: Girls Basketball
Positions: Assistant Coach
Email: joey.rider@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Chase Roberts

Sports: Tennis
Positions: Assistant Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

Troy Russell

Sports: Boys Basketball
Positions: Assistant Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

Brittney Ryals

Sports: Volleyball
Positions: Varsity Head Coach
Email: brittney.ryals@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

David Salyers

Sports: Football
Positions: Assistant Middle School
Email:
Phone:

Small

Garrett Saunders

Sports: Football
Positions: Middle School Head Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

Jonathan Sosebee

Sports: Football
Positions: Offensive Line
Email:
Phone:

Small

Seth Thompson

Sports: Boys Basketball
Positions: Assistant Head Coach
Email: seth.thompson@hallco.org
Phone: 678-456-2339

Small

Austin Thompson

Sports: Boys Basketball
Positions: Assistant Coach
Email: austin.thompson@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Matt Turner

Sports: Golf
Positions: Coach
Email: matt.turner@hallco.org
Phone: 770-536-9921

Small

Kali Turner

Sports: Softball
Positions: Varsity Assistant and JV Head Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

Seth Vining

Sports: Boys Basketball
Positions: Head Coach
Email: seth.vining@hallco.org
Phone: 7705406033

Small

Mark Wade

Sports: Girls Soccer, Football
Positions: Assistant Coach, Linebackers
Email: mark.wade@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Justin Wheeler

Sports: Girls Basketball
Positions: Varsity Head Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

Levi Whitmire

Sports: Baseball
Positions: Head JV/Varsity Assistant Coach
Email: levi.whitmire@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Candace Wilbanks

Sports: Cheerleading
Positions: Co-coach Basketball, Head Cheer Football Coach
Email: candace.wilbanks@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Steven Williams

Sports: Football
Positions: Corners
Email: steven.williams@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Kevin Wilson

Sports: Track and Field
Positions: Head Coach (Boys)
Email: kevin.wilson@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Anna Young

Sports: Cheerleading
Positions: Assistant Coach Competition Cheerleading
Email:
Phone:

Banner