East Hall High School | 3534 E Hall Rd., Gainesville , GA

East Hall High School | 3534 E Hall Rd., Gainesville, GA

Normal

Tommy Yancey

Position: Head Basketball Coach
Email: tommy.yancey@hallco.org
Phone: 770-531-3011


Normal

Kevin Wilson

Position: Head Track Boys & Head Boys Cross Country
Email: Kevin.Wilson@hallco.org
Phone: 1-920-509-2093

Normal

Steven Williams

Position: Head Track Girls
Email: steven.williams@hallco.org
Phone: 770-536-9921

Normal

Candace Wilbanks

Position: Head Spirit Cheer
Email: candace.wilbanks@hallco.org
Phone: 770-531-3011

Normal

Justin Wheeler

Position: Head Girls Basketball
Email: Justin.Wheeler
Phone: 1-706-288-8139

Normal

Mark Wade

Position: Head Soccer Boys
Email: mark.wade@hallco.org
Phone: 770-531-3011

Normal

Adam Rich

Position: Athletic Director
Email: adam.rich@hallco.org
Phone: 770-536-9921

Family:           Married with 2 Children 8 years and 5 years old.

Graduated:    Florida State University 2002
                      Kennesaw State University 2016
                      UNG 2018

Taught:         Godby High School 2000-2002 (Intern and Ast. Football)

                     Griffin Middle School 2002 - 2005 (Head Football and Head Softball)

                     Chiles High School 2005-2013 (Head Softball and Ast. Football)
  
                     West Hall High School 2013-2014 (Head Softball and Ast. Baseball)
  
                    Chestatee High School 2014 - 2018 (Head Softball)

                   ALC 2018-2019 (Administrative Intern)

Quote:        "Whatever you do great or small, do it well or not at all"
                        - Coach Clyde McSwain

Normal

Sebastian Rice

Position: Head Wrestling Coach
Email: sebastian.rice@hallco.org
Phone: 770-531-3011

Normal

Sita Preston

Position: Head Girls Soccer Coach
Email: sita.preston@hallco.org
Phone: 770-531-3011

Normal

Michael Perry

Position: Head Football Coach
Email: michael.perry@hallco.org
Phone: 770-531-3011

Normal

Graham Oakley

Position: Head Volleyball Coach
Email: graham.oakley@hallco.org
Phone: 770-531-3011

Normal

Tim Lasseter

Position: Head Girls Golf
Email: tim.lasseter@hallco.org
Phone: 770-531-3011

Normal

Zeb Lackey

Position: Head Baseball Coach
Email: zeb.lackey@hallco.org
Phone: 7062487911

Normal

Marsha Holtzclaw

Position: Head Competition Cheer
Email: marsha.holtzclaw@hallco.org
Phone: 770-531-3011

Normal

Tonya Carder

Position: Head Girls Cross Country
Email: Tonya.Carder@hallco.org
Phone: 770-654-3192

Normal

Anuel Burce

Position: Head Softball Coach
Email: anuel.burce@hallco.org
Phone: 770-531-3011

Normal

Morris Bingham

Position: Head Golf Boys
Email: morris.bingham@hallco.org
Phone: 770-531-3011

Normal

Jill Ayers

Position: Head Tennis Girls
Email: jill.ayers@hallco.org
Phone: 770-531-3011